Syncing Your CharactersTo claim your character, you will need to create and upload a log. Then, the site will be able to link your character to your account.
Updating a Renamed or Transferred Character
Removing a Claimed Character
You can remove a synced character under Claimed Characters in the profile settings using the X icon in the “delete” column.
Hiding Characters and Parses
We understand that privacy is important to many players. When parses of your fights get uploaded without your permission, this can be very frustrating.
You can hide the visibility of your characters under Claimed Characters in the profile settings using the visibility columns. This will hide all your rankings in public listings and cause your character to become unsearchable.
As always, we love to hear your feedback. Please join us on Discord to share any feedback and suggestions, or to ask any questions.
Follow our Twitter for updates!
If you have any support questions, please reach out to our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org.